We use cookies on our website to show you content we think is relevant to you, to manage the technical operations of our website, and analyse our traffic to further improve our website. We may share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By clicking "Accept", you agree to the use of all cookies as described in our Cookie statement or "Do not accept" to only use cookies strictly necessary for the functioning of the site.

Wholesale Banking

Contact Real Estate Finance

CountryNameEmail address

Belgium

Pierre Devlaminck

pierre.devlaminck@ing.com

France

Peter Mcanally

peter.mcanally@ing.com

Australië

Wouter Mijnen

Wouter.Mijnen@ing.com.au

France

Geoffroy Devibraye

Geoffroy.devibraye@ing.com

Italy

Gabriele Peroni

Gabriele.Peroni@ing.com

Spain

Julian Bravo

Julian.bravo@ing.com

Poland

Wlodek Skonieczny

wlodzimierz.skonieczny@ing.pl

Germany

Sascha Malsy

Sascha.Malsy@ing.com

Luxembourg

Raphael Xiol

Raphael.XIOL@ing.com

US

Craig Bender

Craig.Bender@ing.com

Dutch Domestic Clients can reach out to us via the website for Real Estate Finance The Netherlands.