We use cookies on our website to show you content we think is relevant to you, to manage the technical operations of our website, and analyse our traffic to further improve our website. We may share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By clicking "Accept", you agree to the use of all cookies as described in our Cookie statement or "Do not accept" to only use cookies strictly necessary for the functioning of the site.

Wholesale Banking



Mikhail Chaikin

Management Board

  • Mikhail Chaikin – Chairman of the Board
  • Natalia Londarenko – Board Member
  • Oleg  Krylov - Board Member
  • Igor Smirnov – Board Member
  • Dmitry Savinov – Board Member
  • Victor Dementsev - Board Member
  • Alla Molokanova - Board Member
  • Kamil Stefanski -Board Member
  • Erik Johannes Overeijnder - Board Member
  • Harald Peeters - Board Member

Board of Directors

  1. Uday Sareen- Chairman of the Board of Directors
  2. Niall Carton – Member of the Board of Directors
  3. Jeroen Vos - Member of the Board of Directors
  4. Marc Baltussen - Member of the Board of Directors
  5. Michiel de Haan - Member of the Board of Directors
  6. Przemyslaw Ciszecki - Member of the Board of Directors

Chief Accountant

Natalia Londarenko

Deputy Chief Accountant

  • Ekaterina Stepanova
  • Pugacheva Olga